情侣爱情计算器

你有没有想过是否可以衡量你的爱情兼容性?我们的情侣之爱 计算器使用 DNA 数据和个性类型为您和你的搭档。 这科学地告诉你你们的关系 兼容性。

注册

DNA 数据和人格类型?

是的,我们的 最小DNA 和更多 性格 告诉你很多关于你和你的浪漫化学。我们的特殊算法为你和你的伴侣分析 DNA 数据和性格类型。 这个灵魂伴侣计算器适用于异性恋和 LGBT+ 情侣们。不到 14 天,兼容性报告就准备好了。深入了解彼此。


KNOW YOURSELF AND YOUR PARTNER BETTER

夫妻爱情报告将告诉你你的两个方面 关系。


性格相容性

根据我们的性格类型测试,我们的算法会告诉你你的 性格和两者的区别。 兼容性分数将帮助您了解每个 其他,帮助你互相交谈,帮助你蓬勃发展 关系。


性格相容性

性兼容性对于一段关系的发展非常重要。我们的 DRom1.0 算法将分析您 DNA 中的爱情基因和 给出一个遗传相容性分数。你将能够 如果需要或只是满意,请使用这些数据来改善您的关系 你找到了你的灵魂伴侣。


隐私政策

我们保证为我们提供最高级别的安全和隐私保护 包括您的遗传信息的客户数据。要了解更多信息,请阅读 我们的隐私政策。


我们关心您的隐私,并采取了一些措施来 确保您的个人数据安全。我们 处理时遵循 HIPAA 隐私准则 您的数据,我们不出售 DNA 数据给第 3 方! 我们对存储的所有数据进行加密并且名称包含唯一的散列路径和 其他混淆元素。 对数据的访问仅限于密钥2-因素开发人员 身份验证限制访问。 您可以删除您的个人资料在您的设置中随时包含 DNA 数据 仪表板。**我们不卖请向第三方提供您的个人信息 查看我们的隐私政策了解更多详细信息。 出发时请务必给我们反馈,特别是如果你找到了一个很好的匹配 :-)

COUPLE'S LOVE CALCULATOR

Have you been wondering if you can measure your love compatibility? Our Couple’s Love calculator uses the DNA data and Personality types for you and your partner. This scientifically tells you your relationship compatibility.

Sign-up

DNA DATA AND PERSONALITY TYPES?

Yes, your DNA and your personality tell a lot about you and your romantic chemistry. Our special algorithms analyze the DNA data and personality types for you and your partner. This soulmate calculator works for both, straight and LGBT+ couples. The compatibility report is ready in less than 14 days for you to dive in and learn more about each other.


KNOW YOURSELF AND YOUR PARTNER BETTER

The Couple's Love Report will tell you about the two facets of your relationship.


Personality Compatibility

Based on our personality type test, our algorithm will tell you about your personalities and the differences between the two. A compatibility score will help you understand each other and help you to talk to each other and help flourish your relationship.


Sexual Compatibility

Sexual Compatibility is very important for a relationship to grow. Our DRom1.0 Algorithm will analyze the Love Genes in your DNA and give a Genetic compatibility score. You will be able to use this data to improve your relationship if need be or just be satisfied that you found your soulmate.


We care about your privacy and have several measures in place to keep your personal data secure. We follow HIPAA privacy guidelines when handling your data and we don't sell DNA data to 3rd parties! We encrypt all data that is stored and the names contain a unique hashed path and other obfuscating elements. Access to the data is limited to key development personnel who have 2-factor authentication restricted access. You can delete your profile including DNA data at anytime from your settings dashboard. ** Again we do not sell your personal information to 3rd parties, please see our Privacy Policy for more details. On departure please do give us feedback, especially if you found a great match :-)