将 DNA 约会提升到一个新的水平!


什么是表型?


表型是诸如头发颜色、遗传等属性身高、宠物过敏和遗传性别。这些属性可以是由原始 准确预测 DNA 分析。我们的 DRom2.0 算法预测并帮助您自动填充您的在线约会资料。


Online dating and phenotype compatibility.


DNA Romance创建使用的最新算法DRom 2.0来自 DNA 的信息,结合人工智能 (AI) 并有助于自动完成您的在线约会 基于您的表型预测的个人资料 基因型。DRom2.0使用神经网络,看Single 中的核苷酸多态性 (SNP) 标记 DNA 预测表型性状的准确率高达 92%。
上传 DNA 文件后,用户将可以使用 DRom2.0 到 自动完成在线约会资料并预测表型属性。与DRom2.0 算法,DNA 浪漫 用户将享受到更真实的配对体验轮廓完整性更强。除了了解整体 DNA DRom 1.0 的兼容性 评级,用户可以使用 DRom 2.0 接收更多关于他们的比赛的信息,让他们做出初次沟通前的考虑。


DNA测年的下一步


DNA Romance 计划将预测扩展到其他相关的表型对于在线约会、茶或咖啡饮用者,甚至是共同的喜好适合攀岩和跳伞等寻求刺激的运动。 此外,DRom2.0 是对我们现有的重大改进 个人资料验证机制。网上约会诈骗、诈骗、和假的 个人资料是长期存在的问题, 关注网恋用户。好消息是DNA信息可以通过基因验证来打击骗子,帮助提供更安全的服务为认真寻求关系的人提供环境。DNA Romance 是先驱 网恋平台融合AI与DNA完成配置文件。配置文件将在 DRom 2.0 下进行 DNA 验证,因此用户可以感到舒适和自信 寻找他们的灵魂伴侣 .


DRom1.0_Predicts_Chemistry
图 1. DRom 2.0 从 DNA 预测“表型”的算法


我们关心您的隐私,并采取了一些措施来 确保您的个人数据安全。我们 处理时遵循 HIPAA 隐私准则 您的数据,我们不出售 DNA 数据给第 3 方! 我们对存储的所有数据进行加密并且名称包含唯一的散列路径和 其他混淆元素。 对数据的访问仅限于密钥2-因素开发人员 身份验证限制访问。 您可以删除您的个人资料在您的设置中随时包含 DNA 数据 仪表板。**我们不卖请向第三方提供您的个人信息 查看我们的隐私政策了解更多详细信息。 出发时请务必给我们反馈,特别是如果你找到了一个很好的匹配 :-)

Taking DNA Dating to the next level!


What is a phenotype?


Phenotypes are attributes such as hair colour, genetic height, pet allergies, and genetic sex. These attributes can be predicted accurately by raw DNA analysis. Our DRom2.0 algorithm predicts and helps you autofill your online dating profile.


Online dating and phenotype compatibility.


DNA Romance establishes the newest algorithm “DRom 2.0” that uses information from DNA, combines artificial intelligence (AI) and helps to autocomplete your online dating profile with a prediction of your “phenotype” based on your genotype . DRom2.0 uses a neural network and looks at Single Nucleotide Polymorphism (SNP) markers in the DNA to predict phenotypic traits with up to 92% accuracy.
After uploading DNA files, users will be able to use DRom2.0 to autocomplete online dating profiles and predict phenotypic attributes. With the DRom2.0 algorithm, DNA Romance users will enjoy a more authentic matchmaking experience with stronger profile completeness. Besides knowing the overall DNA compatibility rating from DRom 1.0, users can use DRom 2.0 to receive more information about their matches, allowing them to make considerations before an initial communication.


The next steps in DNA dating


DNA Romance plans to expand predictions to other phenotypes relevant to online dating, tea or coffee drinkers, and even a shared liking for thrill-seeker sports like climbing and skydiving. Furthermore, DRom2.0 is a substantial enhancement of our existing profile verification mechanism . Online dating scams, frauds, and fake profiles are age-long issues that concern online dating users. The good news is that DNA information can combat scammers with genetic verification helping to provide a safer environment for serious relationship-seekers. DNA Romance is the pioneer of online dating platforms to integrate AI and DNA to complete profiles. The profiles will be DNA verified under DRom 2.0 so users could feel comfortable and confident to seek their soulmates .


DRom1.0_Predicts_Chemistry
Figure 1. DRom 2.0 the algorithm that predicts 'Phenotype' from DNA


We care about your privacy and have several measures in place to keep your personal data secure. We follow HIPAA privacy guidelines when handling your data and we don't sell DNA data to 3rd parties! We encrypt all data that is stored and the names contain a unique hashed path and other obfuscating elements. Access to the data is limited to key development personnel who have 2-factor authentication restricted access. You can delete your profile including DNA data at anytime from your settings dashboard. ** Again we do not sell your personal information to 3rd parties, please see our Privacy Policy for more details. On departure please do give us feedback, especially if you found a great match :-)