Quel est le rôle de votre type de personnalité chez DNA Romance?

DNA Romance uses multidimensional measurement to provide accurate and tailored matchmaking.



Qu'est-ce qu'un type de personnalité ?


Nous comprenons que la personnalité joue un rôle crucial dans les relations humaines,et nous établissons un algorithme en ce qui concerne la compatibilité de la personnalité Alignement (PCA). Notre l'évaluation de la compatibilité de la personnalité est basée sur le Myers-Briggs 16 types de personnalité; ce test a une longue histoire avec le développement de les 3 premiers composants datant de Retour près de 100 ans au Dr Carl Jung. Aujourd'hui, les 4 lettres et 16 les groupes de types de personnalité sont largement connus de la majorité des gens. Notre test tente de vous classer dans des catégories distinctes :

- Introverti (I) ou Extraverti (E), ou Ambivert (A)
- Détection (S) ou Intuition (N), ou Entre-deux (I)
- Pensée (T) ou Sentiment (F), ou Entre-deux (I)
- Juger (J) ou Percevoir (P), ou Entre-deux (I)

Une lettre de chacune de ces catégories est prise pour obtenir un test de 4 lettresrésultat.


Votre type de personnalité et les rencontres en ligne : Comment tout cela s'accorde-t-il ?


L'algorithme de compatibilité de personnalité de DNA Romance appelé PCA met le maximumPoids sur les types de personnalité similaires et moins de poids sur la personnalitétypes qui ont tendance à entrer en conflit. Les utilisateurs procéderont à une test de personnalité rapide lors de l'inscription, et le résultat sera ajouté au profil de l'utilisateur. L'algorithme PCA génère de la personnalité cotes de compatibilité entre utilisateurs. Pour les nouveaux utilisateurs qui attendent encore le

Nous nous soucions de votre vie privée et avons mis en place plusieurs mesures pour Protégez vos données personnelles. Nous Suivez les directives de confidentialité HIPAA lors de la manipulation vos données et nous ne vendons pas de données ADN à des tiers ! Nous chiffrons toutes les données qui sont stockées et les noms contiennent un chemin haché unique et d'autres éléments obscurcissants. L'accès aux données est limité à la clé personnel de développement qui a 2 facteurs accès restreint par authentification. Vous pouvez supprimer votre profil y compris les données ADN à tout moment depuis vos paramètres tableau de bord. ** Encore une fois nous ne vendons pas vos informations personnelles à des tiers, s'il vous plaît consultez notre politique de confidentialité pour en savoir plus détails. Au départ merci de nous donner Commentaires, surtout si vous avez trouvé une bonne correspondance :-)

What is the role of your personality type at DNA Romance?

DNA Romance uses multidimensional measurement to provide accurate and tailored matchmaking.



What is a personality type?


We understand that personality plays a crucial role in human relationships, and we establish an algorithm in regards to Personality Compatibility Alignment (PCA). Our personality compatibility rating is based on the Myers-Briggs 16 personality types; this test has a long history with the development of the first 3 components dating back almost 100 years to Dr. Carl Jung. Today, the 4 letters and 16 personality type groups are widely known to the majority of people. Our test attempts to assign you in distinct categories:

- Introvert (I) or Extravert (E), or Ambivert (A)
- Sensing (S) or Intuition (N), or Inbetwen (I)
- Thinking (T) or Feeling (F), or Inbetwen (I)
- Judging (J) or Perceiving (P), or Inbetwen (I)

One letter from each of these categories is taken to get a 4 letter test result.


Your personality type and online dating: How does it all fit?


DNA Romance's Personality Compatibility Algorithm called PCA puts maximum weight on similar personality types and less weight towards personality types that tend to clash. Users will conduct a quick personality test when registering, and the result will be added to the user profile. The PCA algorithm generates personality compatibility ratings between users. For new users who are still waiting for the , the system will start to recommend potential matches based on the PCA result. Once a DNA file is uploaded, the user will see two different matching percentages for DNA and personality compatibility (figure 1).

DRom1.0_Predicts_Chemistry
Figure 1. DNA Romance algorithms DRom 1.0 (pink) & PCA (blue)

Users can decide to search matches based on either of these two compatibility ratings along with other filters. It is an objective, visualized and simple initial search for new users to find qualified matches based on the DNA/PCA compatibilities, and then begin to further consider other factors like interests, occupations and other elements key for relationship success.




See Your Personality Type Matches Now!

Get A Couple's Compatibility Report

Take A Free Personality Test


We care about your privacy and have several measures in place to keep your personal data secure. We follow HIPAA privacy guidelines when handling your data and we don't sell DNA data to 3rd parties! We encrypt all data that is stored and the names contain a unique hashed path and other obfuscating elements. Access to the data is limited to key development personnel who have 2-factor authentication restricted access. You can delete your profile including DNA data at anytime from your settings dashboard. ** Again we do not sell your personal information to 3rd parties, please see our Privacy Policy for more details. On departure please do give us feedback, especially if you found a great match :-)