你的性格类型在 DNA Romance 中的作用是什么?

DNA Romance uses multidimensional measurement to provide accurate and tailored matchmaking.



什么是人格类型?


我们明白个性在人际关系中起着至关重要的作用,我们建立了一个关于人格兼容性的算法对齐 (PCA)。 我们的 性格相容性评级是基于迈尔斯-布里格斯16 种性格类型;这项测试随着时代的发展而源远流长前 3 个组件约会 回到卡尔·荣格博士近 100 年前。今天,4 个字母和 16 个字母人格类型群体为广大人民所熟知。我们的测试尝试将您分配到不同的类别中:

- 内向 (I) 或外向 (E),或中向 (A)
- 感觉 (S) 或直觉 (N),或 Inbetwen (I)
- 思考 (T) 或感觉 (F),或 Inbetwen (I)
- 判断(J)或感知(P),或Inbetwen(I)

每个类别中的一个字母被用于进行 4 个字母的测试结果。


您的性格类型和在线约会:这一切如何适应?


DNA Romance 的人格兼容性算法称为 PCA 将最大重视相似的人格类型,而不重视人格容易发生冲突的类型。 用户将进行快速性格测试注册时,结果会是添加到用户配置文件中。PCA 算法生成个性兼容性等级 用户之间。对于还在等待的新用户

我们关心您的隐私,并采取了一些措施来 确保您的个人数据安全。我们 处理时遵循 HIPAA 隐私准则 您的数据,我们不出售 DNA 数据给第 3 方! 我们对存储的所有数据进行加密并且名称包含唯一的散列路径和 其他混淆元素。 对数据的访问仅限于密钥2-因素开发人员 身份验证限制访问。 您可以删除您的个人资料在您的设置中随时包含 DNA 数据 仪表板。**我们不卖请向第三方提供您的个人信息 查看我们的隐私政策了解更多详细信息。 出发时请务必给我们反馈,特别是如果你找到了一个很好的匹配 :-)

What is the role of your personality type at DNA Romance?

DNA Romance uses multidimensional measurement to provide accurate and tailored matchmaking.



What is a personality type?


We understand that personality plays a crucial role in human relationships, and we establish an algorithm in regards to Personality Compatibility Alignment (PCA). Our personality compatibility rating is based on the Myers-Briggs 16 personality types; this test has a long history with the development of the first 3 components dating back almost 100 years to Dr. Carl Jung. Today, the 4 letters and 16 personality type groups are widely known to the majority of people. Our test attempts to assign you in distinct categories:

- Introvert (I) or Extravert (E), or Ambivert (A)
- Sensing (S) or Intuition (N), or Inbetwen (I)
- Thinking (T) or Feeling (F), or Inbetwen (I)
- Judging (J) or Perceiving (P), or Inbetwen (I)

One letter from each of these categories is taken to get a 4 letter test result.


Your personality type and online dating: How does it all fit?


DNA Romance's Personality Compatibility Algorithm called PCA puts maximum weight on similar personality types and less weight towards personality types that tend to clash. Users will conduct a quick personality test when registering, and the result will be added to the user profile. The PCA algorithm generates personality compatibility ratings between users. For new users who are still waiting for the , the system will start to recommend potential matches based on the PCA result. Once a DNA file is uploaded, the user will see two different matching percentages for DNA and personality compatibility (figure 1).

DRom1.0_Predicts_Chemistry
Figure 1. DNA Romance algorithms DRom 1.0 (pink) & PCA (blue)

Users can decide to search matches based on either of these two compatibility ratings along with other filters. It is an objective, visualized and simple initial search for new users to find qualified matches based on the DNA/PCA compatibilities, and then begin to further consider other factors like interests, occupations and other elements key for relationship success.




See Your Personality Type Matches Now!

Get A Couple's Compatibility Report

Take A Free Personality Test


We care about your privacy and have several measures in place to keep your personal data secure. We follow HIPAA privacy guidelines when handling your data and we don't sell DNA data to 3rd parties! We encrypt all data that is stored and the names contain a unique hashed path and other obfuscating elements. Access to the data is limited to key development personnel who have 2-factor authentication restricted access. You can delete your profile including DNA data at anytime from your settings dashboard. ** Again we do not sell your personal information to 3rd parties, please see our Privacy Policy for more details. On departure please do give us feedback, especially if you found a great match :-)